Find Great Ham Radio Products

Countdown to Dayton 2017

Here's the Latest News!

We've got the cure for the Wintertime Blues.  Start building that Go-Kit you've been planning.  Click here for ideas and supplies.

Make sure you've signed up for your free newsletter to get early notice of our current specials and new products.

Shopping on line is fast, easy, convenient, and safe.  But sometimes there's just no substitute for holding an item in your hands and deciding whether it fits your needs.  In the case of used equipment you can often determine if it's in working condition, too.

The "Q-Crew" at Dayton 2015.

We had a great team and a lot of fun.

Date Holiday? Event or Club Name Location
Sat, Jan 07, 2017
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 MLK Birthday
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 SGK Prepper/Survival Show Fredericksburg, VA
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 SGK Prepper/Survival Show Fredericksburg, VA
Sat, Feb 04, 2017 Frost-Fest Richmond, VA
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Hamcation Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Hamcation Orlando, FL
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 Hamcation Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Presidents Day HCARA Brooksville, FL
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Dalton ARC Dalton, GA
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 LIMARC Hicksville, NY
Fri, Mar 03, 2017 BirmingHAMfest Birmingham, AL
Sat, Mar 04, 2017 BirmingHAMfest Birmingham, AL
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Mecklinburg ARS Charlotte, NC
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 Mecklinburg ARS Charlotte, NC
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Southington ARA Southington, CT
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 Androscoggin ARC Lewiston, ME
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Sat, Apr 08, 2017
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 RARSfest Raleigh, NC
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Easter Sunday
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Sussex Georgetown, DE
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Fri, May 05, 2017 NEAR-fest Deerfield, NH
Sat, May 06, 2017 NEAR-fest Deerfield, NH
Sun, May 07, 2017
Sat, May 13, 2017
Sun, May 14, 2017 Mothers Day
Fri, May 19, 2017 Dayton Hamvention Xenia, OH
Sat, May 20, 2017 Dayton Hamvention Xenia, OH
Sun, May 21, 2017 Dayton Hamvention Xenia, OH
Sat, May 27, 2017 Memorial Day
Sun, May 28, 2017
Sat, Jun 03, 2017
Sun, Jun 04, 2017 Breezeshooters Butler, PA
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 HAM-COM Irving, TX
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 HAM-COM Irving, TX
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Fathers Day
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 ARRL Field Day
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Sat, Jul 01, 2017
Sun, Jul 02, 2017 Independence Day
Sat, Jul 08, 2017
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Sat, Jul 15, 2017
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Sussex County ARC Augusta, NJ
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Sat, Jul 29, 2017
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Sat, Aug 05, 2017 RVARC Vinton, VA
Sun, Aug 06, 2017 SVARC Berryville, VA
Sat, Aug 12, 2017
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Huntsville Hamfest Huntsville, AL
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Huntsville Hamfest Huntsville, AL
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Fri, Sep 01, 2017 Shelby Hamfest Shelby, NC
Sat, Sep 02, 2017 Labor Day Shelby Hamfest Shelby, NC
Sun, Sep 03, 2017 Shelby Hamfest Shelby, NC
Sat, Sep 09, 2017 FEMARA Boxboro, MA
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 FEMARA Boxboro, MA
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 ARAST Elmira, NY
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 Columbus Day
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 NEAR-fest Deerfield, NH
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 NEAR-fest Deerfield, NH
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Nutmeg Hamfest Meriden, CT
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Sat, Nov 04, 2017
Sun, Nov 05, 2017 WACOM Washington, PA
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Veterans Day
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 ACARTS Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 ACARTS Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Thanksgiving
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Sat, Dec 02, 2017
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 Christmas
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 New Years

Thank You for Visiting Quicksilver Radio Today!

This entire site and its contents Copyright © Quicksilver Radio Products 2002-2017