Find Great Ham Radio Products

Countdown to Dayton 2017

Here's the Latest News!

Spring Fever?  Get ready for outdoor operating -- and summer storms -- with our new line of Hammo-Can™ Go-Boxes.

Make sure you've signed up for your free newsletter to get early notice of our latest specials and new products.

Shopping on line is fast, easy, convenient, and safe.  But sometimes there's just no substitute for holding an item in your hands and deciding whether it fits your needs.  In the case of used equipment you can often determine if it's in working condition, too.

The "Q-Crew" at Dayton 2015.

We had a great team and a lot of fun.

Date Holiday? Event Location
Sat, 6/4/16
Sun, 6/5/16 Breezeshooters Butler, PA
Fri, 6/10/16 Ham-Com Irving, TX
Sat, 6/11/16 Ham-Com Irving, TX
Sun, 6/12/16
Sat, 6/18/16
Sun, 6/19/16 Fathers Day Ole VA Hams Manassas, VA
Sat, 6/25/16 Field Day
Sun, 6/26/16 Field Day
Sat, 7/2/16
Sun, 7/3/16 4th of July
Sat, 7/9/16
Sun, 7/10/16
Sat, 7/16/16 SCARC Augusta, NJ
Sun, 7/17/16
Sat, 7/23/16
Sun, 7/24/16
Sat, 7/30/16
Sun, 7/31/16
Sat, 8/6/16 RVARC Vinton, VA
Sun, 8/7/16 SVARC Berryville, VA
Sat, 8/13/16
Sun, 8/14/16
Sat, 8/20/16 Huntsville ARC Huntsville, AL
Sun, 8/21/16 Huntsville ARC Huntsville, AL
Sat, 8/27/16
Sun, 8/28/16
Sat, 9/3/16 Labor Day SARC Shelby, NC
Sun, 9/4/16 SARC Shelby, NC
Sat, 9/10/16 FEMARA Boxboro, MA
Sun, 9/11/16 FEMARA Boxboro, MA
Sat, 9/17/16 PAARC Peoria, IL
Sun, 9/18/16 PAARC Peoria, IL
Sat, 9/24/16 ARAST Elmira, NY
Sun, 9/25/16
Sat, 10/1/16
Sun, 10/2/16
Sat, 10/8/16 Columbus Day
Sun, 10/9/16
Fri, 10/14/16 NEAR-fest Deerfield, NH
Sat, 10/15/16 NEAR-fest Deerfield, NH
Sun, 10/16/16 Nutfest Meriden, CT
Sat, 10/22/16
Sun, 10/23/16
Sat, 10/29/16
Sun, 10/30/16 LIMARC Hicksville, NY
Sat, 11/5/16 Stone Mountain Lawrenceville, GA
Sun, 11/6/16 Stone Mountain Lawrenceville, GA
Sat, 11/12/16 ACARTS Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 11/13/16 ACARTS Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 11/19/16
Sun, 11/20/16
Sat, 11/26/16 Thanksgiving
Sun, 11/27/16
Sat, 12/3/16
Sun, 12/4/16
Sat, 12/10/16
Sun, 12/11/16
Sat, 12/17/16
Sun, 12/18/16
Sat, 12/24/16
Sun, 12/25/16

Thank You for Visiting Quicksilver Radio Today!

This entire site and its contents Copyright © Quicksilver Radio Products 2016